With Luncheon Speaker Öz Yilmaz (SEG Distinguished Instructor 2015, SEG Honorary Member) • Monday, March 27, 2017

Fig. 01
(L) Easton Wren (CSEG President 1981) introduces Öz Yilmaz
(R) Öz Yilmaz begins his presentation
Fig. 02
(L) John Duhault gives commemorative gavel to Past President Marian Hanna
(R) Öz Yilmaz (left); Easton Wren (right)
Fig. 03
(L) Kim Tran from Earth Signal Processing
(R) Mark Jereoncic and Jim Racette (foreground), Öz Yilmaz and Easton Wren (background left), Mohammed Al-Ibrahim (background right)
Fig. 04
John Duhault introducing the new Board of Directors


Share This CSEG Report