March 27, 2019

Fig. 01
Left Photo: Ronald Newman (outgoing president) passes the gavel to incoming president Neda Boroumand.
Right Photo: Larry Lines (L) and Neda Boroumand (R) thank Sam Gray, March luncheon speaker


Fig. 01
Incoming (2019/2020) and outgoing (2018/2019) CSEG Board of Directors – Back row (L to R): Scott Matieshin, Pavlo Cholach, Elizabeth Atkinson, Jim Racette, Doug Colvin, Cathy Martin, Moriah Rempel. Front row (L to R): Geoff Fraser, Neda Boroumand, Ronald Newman, John Duhault. Missing: Eric Rops, Marie Hong, Andy Williams, and Rebecca Daniels. PHOTOS COURTESY OF NICOLE WILLSON


Share This CSEG Report